Nitro Circus

Nitro World Games Skate Schedule

Date Added: 10/08/2018 16:34 by Nitro Circus
26pts
Description:
AUGUST 10th SEMIFINALS: 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST – WOMEN'S SKATE PARK 1:00pm PST / 4:00pm EST – MEN'S SKATE VERT 3:00pm PST / 6:00pm EST – MEN'S SKATE PARK AUGUST 11th FINALS: 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST – WOMEN'S SKATE PARK 1:00pm PST / 4:00pm EST – MEN'S SKATE VERT 3:00pm PST / 6:00pm EST – MEN'S SKATE PARK