Motocross Transworld Facebook

Rockstar Energy Racing Husqvarna | 2019 Team Race Bikes

Date Added: 06/12/2018 23:00 by Motocross Transworld Facebook
Rockstar Energy Racing Husqvarna and the five-rider squad of Jason Anderson, Zach Osborne, Michael Mosiman, Jordan Bailey, and Thomas Covington will take on the 2019 race season with these factory FC 250 and FC 450 motorcycles. Learn more about the team lineup at